Rigorous peer-review is the corner-stone of high-quality academic publishing. The editorial team greatly appreciates the reviewers who contributed their knowledge and expertise to the journal’s editorial process. The editors would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for their cooperation and dedication:

  1. Dr. Muhamad Parhan, S. Pd. I., M. Ag. | Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia
  2. Dr. Nuril Mufidah, M.Pd | UIN Maulana Malik Ibrahim Malang
  3. Dr. Lenny Irmawaty Sirait, SST., M.Kes | Universitas PGRI Madiun
  4. Anees Janee Ali (Dr.), Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
  5. M. Zaini Miftah, M.Pd | Istitut Agama Islam Negeri Palangkaraya Indonesia
  6. Dr. Linda Suwarni, SKM, M. Kes | Universitas Muhammadiyah Pontianak
  7. Emmy Syafitri (Dr.), Universitas Dharmawangsa Medan Indonesia
  8. John Arthur Barnes (Dr.), Assumption University of Thailand, Thailand
  9. Rizki Nurhana Friantini, M.Pd. | STKIP Pamane Talino
  10. Muhammad Erfan, S.Pd., M.Pd. | Universitas Mataram
  11. Muhammad Iqbal (Dr. Cand), National Cheng Khung University of Taiwan, Taiwan
  12. Muh. Barid Nizarudin Wajdi (Dr.), STAI Miftahul Ula Nglawak Nganjuk Indonesia
  13. Nour Athiroh Abdoes Sjakoer (Dr.), Universitas Islam Malang Indonesia
  14. Ravish Mathew (Dr.), Sri Sri University Cuttack Odisha, India
  15. Rizki Nurhana Friantini (M.Pd), STKIP Pamane Talino, Landak Indonesia
  16. Shaista Noor (Dr.), Research Resource Centre, Office of Research Innovation and Commercialisation, Fatima Jinnah Women University, Pakistan
  17. Yohanes Krismantyo Susanta (M.Th), Institut Agama Kristen Negeri Toraja, Indonesia
  18. Zulfia Hanum Alfi Syahr (MM), National Research and Innovation Agency (BRIN) Indonesia